Computers Are Dust Magnets

dustDuring my recent Desktop PC upgrade, I noticed that the inside of my computer was was covered with fine dust particles. I emptied an entire can of compressed air blowing out all the dust from every nook-and-cranny including the various fans, internal component boards, CD drive, and power supply. It is amazing how much dust collects inside a computer! I’ll need to add an Outlook reminder to clean out my computer case every 6 months or so to avoid any possible heating issues.

Leave a Reply

