A skin for my Nexus S

From my previous posting you learned that I recently got a Nexus S smarphone to replace my Apple iPhone 4. The Nexus S is really slim (which is what I wanted), but the back of the phone is pretty slick too, making the chance of me dropping the phone pretty good over time. So instead of waiting for the inevitable, I decided to find a case that would make my phone less slippery but still keep it as slim as possible.

After some googling I came across the Incipio Feather case which is a semi-hard shell made of some plastic polymer. It fits tight around the back and sides of my Nexus, and gives it just enough grip so that I feel confident I won’t accidentally drop my phone. But, it also keeps the Nexus S very slim where I can slip it in my front pants pocket.

So if you need a slim case for your Nexus S check out the Incipio Feather– you won’t be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

