HTC One Smartphone – Best I’ve Ever Owned!

imagesI’ve had a number of smartphones over the years (Palm, Android and Apple), and I have to say my new HTC One is the best one I’ve ever owned. It is a finely crafted device, machined milled from a single block of aluminum (similar to the latest iPhone). The phone is quality constructed, and has a much richer feel than the plasticity Samsung Galaxy Smartphones.

I’ve had mine for about 1 week now, and it has performed fantastically. Very speedy processor, super crisp and bright screen, and the battery will go through my 9 hour work day with 60% power still left. The camera is also great, with cool software features like object removal and multishot editing. It’s just an all around great phone, and I’m glad to have one based on GSM technology running on the AT&T network.

I highly recommend you check out the details on HTC’s web site.

Leave a Reply

