Great Background Images

I like to have different background images for my Android Smartphone, Tablets, and iMac computer screens to keep everything looking fresh. It’s amazing how changing the background to something you stare at frequently can affect your mood throughout the day! I have an app on my tablets and smartphone that will automatically change the background images on a regular basis which provides a pleasant daily surprise to start off my day.

Here’s a link to some great hi-res backgrounds available by Microsoft. During this time of the year, I like to rotate a series of Christmas-themed backgrounds to keep in the holiday spirit. Just something to help me prepare for December 25th!

Leave a Reply

